Administration          252-747-3414

Dana Hill 
Town Administrator / Public Works Director
Ext. 207
252-939-5051  hilld@snowhillnc.com

Cathy Webb
Finance Officer 
Ext. 206
webbc@snowhillnc.com

Hal Chesson
Assistant Finance Officer/Revenue Collector
Ext. 203
chessonh@snowhillnc.com

Laquita Davis
Town Clerk / Utility Billing 
Ext. 201
davisl@snowhillnc.com

Linda Bryant
Collections Clerk
Ext. 202
bryantl@snowhillnc.com

 

                                                              

              

 

                  

 

Public Works & Utilities                   252-747-8115

Joe Roberts 
Public Works Supervisor / WWTP ORC
robertsj@snowhillnc.com

Chris Tedder 
Water Resource Operator 
tedderc@snowhillnc.com

George Sims 
Equipment Operator

Mike Ham 
Utility Maintenance

Todd Whaley
Utility Maintenance

Gerald Beaman 
Utility Maintenance

George Grady
Maintenance 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home

Government

Departments

Citizens

Ordinances

Contact Us
Town of Snow Hill:


Mayor and Adminstration (252) 747-3414

Town Clerk (252) 747-3414

Revenue Collector (252) 747-3414

Public Works & Utilities (252) 747-3414


Copyright © 2015-2016 Town of Snow Hill, North Carolina | All Rights Reserved

 

Designed & Hosted By:

Medeo Designs